50.00 Dollar US$ $50 CCW class Phoenix

Published date: April 14, 2018
Modified date: April 14, 2018
  • Location: Phoenix, Arizona, United States

The CCW course is 6 hours and will be held at Ben Avery Shooting Facility. Course fee is $50.00.



This is a non-shooting course, therefore you needn’t bring your firearm. You will receive a certificate that will be mailed to DPS with your application and fingerprint cards. Please reply to me with first, middle and last name that will go on the certificate as well as your new permit. I also need contact info.
The course will cover the following:



• Safety and firearm storage
• Weapon selection
• Ammo selection/ Kinetic energy of projectiles
• Types of carry
• Castle Doctrine
• Stand your Ground laws
• Justification of deadly force
• Where you can/can’t carry
• Interaction with law enforcement
• Mental conditioning for use of deadly force
• Situational awareness techniques
• After effects and psychology of deadly force
• Legal ramifications of deadly force
• Judgmental shooting (shoot/no shoot scenarios)
• Non-lethal options

It is important to note that DPS charges a $60 processing fee. You will have 60 days after this class to mail your application, fingerprint cards and the fee to DPS. Fingerprint cards and application will be provided.


Course dates: April 28 2018

To register you can either reply to this ad or go to www.cpfirearmsales.com and click on the "pay now" PayPal link at the bottom

Contact seller Share

Useful information

  • Avoid scams by acting locally or paying with PayPal
  • Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services
  • Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country
  • This site is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification"

Related listings

  • CCW Permit Class Mother's Day Special
    CCW Permit Class Mother's Day Special
    CCW Permit Classes - Black Canyon City (Arizona) - April 16, 2018 39.99 Dollar US$

    Concealed Carry Permit Class Mom is 50 % off! Mom - $19.99 Regular price - $39.99 Mom + guest - $59.99 Teachers are free!! The class covers: Defensive pistol selection... Ethics of use of force AZ Concealed Carry Law Basic firearms knowledge What to ...